Time and cost-efficient maintenance of construction sites!

We developed the REBLOC® temp2perm system, which complys with European standard EN1317. The system has been approved for both temporary (T3) and permanent (H2) use. The method is particularly suitable for maintenance work on motorways.

 

Step 1: For the duration of the construction work the elements are installed as a temporary, free standing system to protect the construction site or oncoming traffic. Both symmetrical as well as asymmetrical systems are available.

Step 2: Following completion of the works, the elements used as temporary system are installed to be used as a permanent system.

 

The advantages of temp2perm are considerable:

There are no additional costs such as rental fees or return transport costs for the temporary system. The elements are already on site and just have to be moved into a permanent position by the installation team. Extra transport costs for the permanent system are also saved. As well as reducing the number of truck loads, this method also saves resources.

temp2perm

Temporary application to protect the construction site

Permanent application to protect the central reservation

Straßenwartungsarbeiten effizient und wirtschaftlich gestalten!

Mit der REBLOC® Anwendung temp2perm wurde ein System entwickelt und entsprechend Europäischer Norm EN1317 geprüft, welches sowohl einen temporären (T3) als auch einen permanenten (H2) Einsatz vereint. Die Methode eignet sich vor allem bei Sanierungsarbeiten auf Autobahnen.

 

Arbeitsschritt 1: Während der Dauer der Bauarbeiten werden die Elemente als temporäres, frei aufgestelltes, einreihiges System zur Absicherung des Baufeldes oder Gegenverkehrsbereiches eingesetzt. Zur Verfügung stehen sowohl symmetrische als auch asymmetrische Systeme.

Arbeitsschritt 2: Nach Beendigung der Baustelle werden die als temporäres System verwendeten Elemente dauerhaft als permanentes System verbaut.

 

Die Vorteile von temp2perm sind wesentlich:

Es entstehen keine Zusatzkosten, wie etwa Mietgebühren oder Rücktransportkosten des temporären Systems. Die Elemente sind bereits vor Ort und müssen zur dauerhaften Absicherung nur noch durch das Montageteam versetzt werden. So werden auch noch zusätzliche Transportkosten für das permanente System gespart. Neben einer verringerten Anzahl von Transporten wird auch ressourcenschonend gearbeitet.

temp2perm

Temporäre Anwendung zur Absicherung der Baustelle

Permanente Anwendung zur Absicherung im Mittelstreifen